San Jose Intermediate Main Directory Numbers

San Jose Intermediate Office Numbers

General Numbers For Contacting San Jose Intermediate


Attendance Line: (415) 883-7321

Main Office Line: (415) 883-7831

Fax Line: (415) 883-0624

Administration

Justin Mori
Justin MoriPrincipal
jmori@nusd.org
Administrative Services Credential
Single Subject Social Science Credential
Single Subject Introductory Science Credential
Megan Truitt
Megan TruittAssistant Principal
mtruitt@nusd.org
Administrative Services Credential
Multiple Subject Credential
Single Subject Biological Sciences Credential
Single Subject Geosciences Credential
Dan Curtaz
Dan CurtazAcademic Dean
dcurtaz@nusd.org
Administrative Services Credential
Single Subject Physical Education Credential

Office Staff

Dan Curtaz
Dan CurtazDean
dcurtaz@nusd.org
Cindy Curtice
Cindy CurticeOffice
ccurtice@nusd.org
Patty Pingatore
Patty PingatoreCounsel Technician
ppingatore@nusd.org
Victoria Wertz
Victoria WertzAttendance/Registration
vwertz@nusd.org
Valencia Rojas
Valencia RojasSIP Coordinator
vrojas@nunsd.org

Teachers

Deborah Baraban
Deborah Baraban
dbaraban@nusd.org
http://mrsbarabansjms.weebly.com/
Tom Bates
Tom Bates
tbates@nusd.org
Amy Brasil
Amy Brasil
abrasil@nusd.org
Leah Callister
Leah Callister
lcallister@nusd.org
James Chester
James Chester
jchester@nusd.org
mrchestersblog.blogspot.com
Grace Cosentino
Grace Cosentino
gcosentino@nusd.org
www.cosentinoscience.weebly.com
Bendetta DalBesio
Bendetta DalBesio
bdalbesiofredrickson@nusd.org
Erica De La Torre
Erica De La Torre
edelatorre@nusd.org
Michael DiNubila
Michael DiNubila
mnubila@nusd.org
Lori Eurgubian
Lori Eurgubian
leurgubian@nusd.org
Patrick Fahy
Patrick Fahy
pfahy@nusd.org
Mariah Fisher
Mariah Fisher
mfisher@nusd.org
Colleen Fried
Colleen Fried
cfried@nusd.org
http://intheknow.wikispaces.com
Karen Gladysz
Karen Gladysz
kgladysz@nusd.org
Shawna Hettrich
Shawna Hettrich
shettrich@nusd.org
Rebecca Hoffknecht
Rebecca Hoffknecht
rhoffknecht@nusd.org
Sheila Kabre
Sheila Kabre
skabre@nusd.org
Maria Krot
Maria Krot
mkrot@nusd.org
Ben Leech
Ben Leech
bleech@nusd.org
Amy Luck
Amy Luck
aliu@nusd.org
Gabriela Mastro
Gabriela Mastro
gmastro@nusd.org
Whitney McEachern
Whitney McEachern
wmceachern@nusd.org
Deborah Mitchell
Deborah Mitchell
dmitchell@nusd.org
Janna Morbitz
Janna Morbitz
jmorbitz@nusd.org
Cheryl Morris
Cheryl Morris
cmorris@nusd.org
http://www.tmiclass.com/humanities-7.html
Paul Norwood
Paul Norwood
Reed Nottingham
Reed Nottingham
rnotting@nusd.org
Marissa Page
Marissa Page
mpage@nusd.org
scorpionscience.weebly.com
Elizabeth Pasquale
Elizabeth Pasquale
epasquale@nusd.org
Mary Pozzi
Mary Pozzi
mpozzi@nusd.org
Megan Sawyer
Megan Sawyer
msawyer@nusd.org
Anne Schaefer
Anne Schaefer
aschaefer@nusd.org
Steve Takesh
Steve Takesh
stakesh@nusd.org
Shelly Thelen
Shelly Thelen
sthelen@nusd.org
Peter Urmini
Peter Urmini
purmini@nusd.org
Avril Wilson
Avril Wilson
awilson@nusd.org

Library

Molly Brown
Molly Brown
mbrown@nusd.org

Paraeducators

Marcella Krause
Marcella Krause
Joanne Ricco
Joanne Ricco
Sarah Swasey
Sarah Swasey

Campus Supervisors

Jackie Barnes
Jackie Barnes
Jackie David
Jackie David
Claudia Wooster
Claudia Wooster
Stacey Olsen
Stacey Olsen

Custodians

Bill Olsen
Bill Olsen
Elleus Serafin
Elleus Serafin
Miguel Caro del Castillo
Miguel Caro del Castillo

Report This Post